Upcoming Events

Open Central European Cup Underwater Rugby 2018 in Austria

(Sportalsub.net / OCEC2018) - Leer en Español Open Central European Cup 2018 of Underwater Rugby in Vienna, Austria. The tournament will take place from Friday, 21 September 2018 to Sunday, 23 September 2018 at University sports Center Wien - Schmelz. Organising federation: TSVÖ – Austrian Divers Federation National Teams participating:  Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Spain and Great Britain Invitation / Playing Schedule More info: Facebook / Austrian Federation ...