🇫🇮 🇩🇪 🇩🇰 European Underwater Rugby League 2018-2019 Season

(Sportalsub.net / EUWRL) – Leer en Español

European Underwater Rugby League 2018-2019 Season. 10 teams. 3 Rounds.

1st Round: 27-28 October 2018. Helsinki, Finland

2nd Round. 16-17 February 2019. Krefeld, Germany

3rd Round. 30-31 March 2019. Copenhagen, Denmark

Standings after Round 2




10 teams will participate to the VII season of Euroleague and compete for Semenov Cup.

1. Tudserne (Denmark)
2. Betta (Russia)
3. DUC Krefeld (Germany)
4. Molde UVK (Norway)
5. Flipper (Denmark)
6. SDK Malmö Triton (Sweden)
7. Polisen DK (Sweden)
8. Egersund UVK (Norway)
9. TSV Malsch (Germany)
10. Urheilusukeltajat (Finland)


VIDEO SEASON 2017-2018


EUWRL Official Website: http://www.euwrl.com/
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/UWRC
Twitter https://twitter.com/euwrl
Instagram: http://instagram.com/euwrl/
Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/euwrl

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.